Executive Board

President:
Kris Rutten (Belgium)
Email: kris.rutten@ugent.be

Secretary:
Hilde Van Belle (Belgium)
Email: hilde.vanbelle@kuleuven.be

Treasurer:
Martijn Wackers (Netherlands)
Email: m.j.y.wackers@tudelft.nl

­Members of the Board:

Ida Andersen (Norway), newsletter
Email: Ida.Andersen@uib.no

Laura van Beveren (Belgium)
Email: laura.vanbeveren@ugent.be

Alan Finlayson (United Kingdom), social media communication
Email: a.finlayson@uea.ac.uk

Maria Freddi (Italy), newsletter
Email: maria.freddi@unipv.it

Michael Hoppmann (USA/Germany), social media communication
Email: m.hoppmann@neu.edu

Jens E. Kjeldsen (Norway)
Email: jens.kjeldsen@uib.no

Ivanka Mavrodieva (Bulgaria), website communication
Email: mavrodieva@phls.uni-sofia.bg­

Esben Bjerggaard Nielsen (Denmark), social media communication
Email: aestebn@dac.au.dk

Louise Therese Schou Therkildsen (Sweden), website communication
Email: louise.therkildsen@littvet.uu.se

Anne Ulrich (Germany), website communication
Email: anne.ulrich@uni-tuebingen.de­

Maria Załęska (Poland), website communication
Email: m.zaleska@uw.edu.pl