Executive Board

President:
Kris Rutten (Belgium)
Email: kris.rutten@ugent.be

Secretary:
Hilde Van Belle (Belgium)
Email: hilde.vanbelle@kuleuven.be

Treasurer:
Martijn Wackers (Netherlands)
Email: m.j.y.wackers@tudelft.nl

­Members of the Board:

Maria Freddi (Italy) Communications Officer
Email: maria.freddi@unipv.it

Louise Therese Schou Therkildsen (Sweden) Web-Team
Email: louise.therkildsen@littvet.uu.se
­
Esben Bjerggaard Nielsen (Denmark) Web-Team
Email: aestebn@dac.au.dk

Alan Finlayson (United Kingdom)
Email: a.finlayson@uea.ac.uk

Michael Hoppmann (USA/Germany)
Email: m.hoppmann@neu.edu

Jens E. Kjeldsen (Norway)
Email: jens.kjeldsen@uib.no

Ivanka Mavrodieva (Bulgaria)
Email: mavrodieva@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Anne Ulrich (Germany)
Email: anne.ulrich@uni-tuebingen.de­

Maria Załęska (Poland)
Email: m.zaleska@uw.edu.pl